In view of the global health emergency due to the ongoing Novel Corona Virus outbreak,
the NOSACON 2020 has been postponed. New dates and venue will be confirmed soon. The inconvinence caused is deeply regretted.


Prof Dr Badri Prasad Badhu, President, NOS
Prof Dr Suman Samsher Thapa, President, GSON
Prof Dr Ram Prasad Pokharel, Patron, NNJS
Prof Dr Chet Raj Pant, Chairman, NNJS
Prof Dr D N Shah, Vice-Chancellor, NAMS
Mr Chija Kumar Maskey, Immediate Past Chairman, Bharatpur Eye Hospital
Mr Krishna Raj Dharel, President, NNJS, Chitwan
Organized by