In view of the global health emergency due to the ongoing Novel Corona Virus outbreak,
the NOSACON 2020 has been postponed. New dates and venue will be confirmed soon. The inconvinence caused is deeply regretted.

NOS Executives

Prof Dr Badri Prasad Badhu, President
Prof Dr Suman Samsher Thapa, Immediate Past President
Prof Dr Sabina Shrestha, Vice President
Dr Kishore Raj Pradhan, General Secretary
Prof Dr Prushottam Joshi, Treasurer
Dr Jyoti Baba Shrestha, Joint Secretary
Dr Eliya Shrestha, Joint Treasurer
Dr Bhai Raja Shrestha, Member
Dr Kabindra Bajracharya, Member
Dr Neyaz Kausar Mircrani, Member
Dr Srijana Adhikari, Member
Dr Poojyashree Karki, Member
Dr Eli Pradhan, Edior-in-Chief
Organized by